How can I upgrade/downgrade my service?

Process is as follows:
1) Order the new service
2) Request from support data migration from old to new
3) Request from support prorata from old service to the new service (optional, only if new value is higher than old one)

For data migration to happen usernames must match.
Data migration can take quite a bit of time, on small account you must reserve couple days for that to happen and to verify it. On super large accounts (say 50TB+) reserve week or more depending on your server load.

Prorata means moving remaining time from old service to new service

Byla tato odpověď nápomocná?

 Tisknout tento článek

Také čtěte

How can I cancel my service?

Login to customer portal, view your service under services tab, and on same row with service...

What happens when I receive suspended notice?

On seedboxes nothing else than the e-mail. on VPS the VPS package is suspended automatically....

Can i move a service to another client?

Yes, absolutely!To move a service to another client, just open a ticket with billing. State you...

Are the dedicated servers managed?

No. Our dedicated and VPS plans are "professional services", you need to be able to self...

What is administrative ticket?

If you have VPS or Dedicated and need your server managed, you can opt so via administrative...